hillbillysrecipes.com is ours

Well dear followers and readers, this blog is now, or shortly will be, hillbillysrecipes.com, the  registration  is in process as I type this! I don’t know about you, but I’m excited about this news and I have more on the way!! So stay tuned.

I want to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for participating in the blog, YOU have made it what it is and we are still growing. I was told when I started this recipe blog that it would be just a waste of my time and it wouldn’t go anywhere. Well, we have almost 75,000 views to date and it’s growing all the time. THAT’S because of YOU, not me. All I do is put the recipes on here, recipes I think you will enjoy making. Please continue to enjoy the blog and I will continue to provide you with awesome Southern Recipes!

Sincerely

Tim

Leave a Reply

