New Blog and Website

Hey everybody, I just wanted to tell you about my new blog and website. I posted an announcement on the Home page but I wanted to write a post just in case you missed it.

The website is up and running and the blog is building visits and I wanted to let you know that I have recipes on the new blog as well. Why start another blog you may ask? Well, this one is strictly for recipes, The Hillbilly Blogger however is for my personal blogging, recipes, funnies and all sorts of other stuff that I wanna share and the website will have lots of other stuff on it, I’m constantly working on it.

So jump on over and have a look see, hopefully it will be as successful as this one. I’m sure you’ll like them.

Thank you so very much for makin’ this blog so successful, all of you have been a blessing.

Thanks for readin’.

Tim

Leave a Reply

